Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Bryon Butts, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Performance Footcare, PC

Bryon Butts, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Midtown West, New York, NY

10 total reviews

Dr. Bryon Butts always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bryon Butts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANJA M.
Submitted 11/07/19
I love coming to dr.Butts office. He explains everything so nicely and surgery is his last option. I always look for doctors like that. It’s hard to find someone like dr. Butts. Am happy to be his patient. Also his staff, ladies are super nice. No stress over there.
Marianne B.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Butts understood what my feet needed and addressed himself to getting it done. He is friendly, intelligent and knowledgeable. His staff is great too.
Brendan M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Professional and was able to see my quickly.
Frederica M.
Submitted 09/26/19
The ladies at the front desk was quite pleasant and professional, their manner put you at ease
Daniella O.
Submitted 09/21/19
As a new patient, the website had all the key information I needed about the practice such as the doctor's qualifications, insurance taken, location, treatment approaches, etc.
Laverne H.
Submitted 09/20/19
I have been having never ending pain and problems with my foot. One visit with Dr. Butts and I better understand the therapy needed to keep my feet in top shape.
Derrick M.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr. Butts was caring, courteous, and kind during my visits to his practice. I would highly recommend him to anyone dealing with orthopedic issues.
Jane S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Butts is a very skilled, professional and caring doctor. He has cared for me and my husband for the past year, and we have been most impressed by his concern for and attentiveness to us as patients and people. We highly recommend his practice. He also has a wonderful assistant, Samantha!
Melitza L.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very professional staff. Dr. Butts has a great bedside manner, he really cares about his patients.
Kelvin S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Great experience! Great staff and Dr. Butts is excellent at what he does.